thingshost.blogg.se

P90x chest and back free online
P90x chest and back free online





p90x chest and back free online
  1. #P90x chest and back free online full#
  2. #P90x chest and back free online series#

#P90x chest and back free online full#

(my pahtna Julie can do full push-ups too, so get it girls!!) There is some hot little German girl in this video knocking out full push-ups, so just because you’re a girl don’t think you can’t do full push-ups.

p90x chest and back free online

The focus here is quality and quantity – knock those push-ups out! Tony has you pick a number and stick to it, it really does not matter how many push-ups you can do, whether it’s 1 or 10,000, it’s just a matter of doing them and doing them properly. Yep, just good ole-fashioned regular ole plane-jane push-ups. **Note: There are random water breaks done during the course that I don’t write about.** Standard Push-ups: Tony has you do about 11 billionity of these and my shoulders were burning after a while, but I actually get a hard-on for stuff like this so its just a matter of routine and is actually fun! The Exercises:įirst, like most of the P90X’s, you start out with a warm-up where you do some static and ballistic stretching, running in place and getting your core temperature up for the workout, nothing ground breaking here….except the arm circles. This is very important because as another dedicated gym rat, I can tell the fakers from the dedicated pretty easily – somebody who cares will put that much more into it and is there to help you and not into for a paycheck. The best part about Tony is he is kind of a nerd he really doesn’t care about trying to be cool on camera – he is who he is and he is comfortable in his own skin. Tony does a great job getting you amped up. Consequently, this is where I need it the most. Introduction:Īny of the chest days are going to be the toughest for me because it is where I am the weakest. These work-outs are world class and are tough even if you are in shape. If you’re not currently in shape I don’t recommend starting out with P90X.

p90x chest and back free online

Other than that, I have no affiliation with P90X or any of their subsidiaries. I am a part of the Fit Club Network started by Monica Koon Ward who is a friend of mine on facebook and twitter, and I think I am a forum member of Team Beachbody (but have never posted there). I am not a part of Team Beachbody nor do I have any affiliation with them. When you buy the P90X set, there is a plan that will instruct you on what disks to do in what order and also what to eat. Instead, I will go with whatever disk I feel like doing, and I am starting with Chest, Back and Ab Ripper X. However, according to my research here on my website, there are a few people who are interested in what I have to say about the series. I started P90X sometime last year, but have never have posted anything about it.

#P90x chest and back free online series#

I am going to review the whole P90X series over the next few weeks starting with disk 1, which I did last night. This is my review on P90X Chest and Back and Ab Ripper.







P90x chest and back free online